People I have met, and some have made an impression on me!

Getting to sleep last night, I started thinking of all the nice, important and varied people I have met in my lifetime, until now. Even my kids do not know the people that have made impressions on me, and formed me to the person I am.

From Nikita Khrushchev to Jim Reeves, from Billy Graham to Liza Minelli, and many more  that have been within eyesight, or  I have actually met and talked to. This will take some time, and I will start from the beginning.

A portrait shot of an older, bald man with bifocal glasses. He is wearing a blazer over a collared shirt and tie. In his hands, he is holding a set of papers. 

I will start a new headline above,

and if you feel left out, it is still time to make an impression on me.

This entry was posted in Education, Misc, Moments, Short stories and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.