Evening Prayers

I do a little prayer every night before I go to sleep. Since Sunday School. One never know. It is always a pleasure to wake up. I only wish my extended family well. It is not a long Pryor. You all know if you are included. I do include special prayers for friends or strangers that are sick, in trouble or just need some luck in life. You know who you are. I never pay for winnings, soccer games, money, love, court cases; nothing like that; that is my life,  and I take the outcome as a man. God has never failed me.

Jim Reeves can say it better.

This entry was posted in Misc, Moments. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

